Our Daily Bread for Kids Sunday School Songs Volume 2

In stock

Kids loved the Our Daily Bread for Kids Sunday School Songs CD so much that we made a Volume 2. Just like the first one, this collection of spirited and memorable songs is sung by kids, for kids. Your children will love singing their favorite Sunday school songs along with the youthful voices, creating a foundation of faith they can recall later in life. This CD is perfect for keeping children engaged with Christ-centered songs on car rides, at home, or in group settings like Sunday school. It even comes with the option to download Sing Along tracks.

Song List:

• Come and Go with Me (to My Father's House) / When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder
• Everybody Oughta Know / He Keeps Me Singing
• He Is Lord / Jesus in the Morning
• His Banner over Me Is Love / Come, Let Us Unite to Sing (God Is Love)
• I Am a C-H-R-I-S-T-I-A-N
• I Shall Not Be Moved
• I Will Sing of the Mercies of the Lord
• My God Is So Big
• Lord, I Wanna Be a Christian in My Heart
• O, Be Careful, Little Eyes
• Oh, How I Love Jesus / 'Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus
• Rejoice in the Lord Always
• Arky, Arky (Rise and Shine)
• It Isn't Any Trouble
• The Gospel in One Word (Is Love)

More Information
Price $8.99
Author / Artist David Huntsinger
Language N/A
AV Format CD
Runtime N/A
Publish Date N/A
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Our Daily Bread for Kids Sunday School Songs Volume 2
Your Rating